Cobertura de Analistas

Companhia Analista E-mail
Bank of America Robert Ford robert.e.ford@bofa.com
BB Investimentos Georgia Jorge georgiadaj@bb.com.br
Bradesco BBI Richard Cathcart richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Eleven Financial Research Tales Granello tales.granello@elevenresearch.com
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Nau Securities
Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
TC Matrix Lucas Costa Santos lucas.santos@tc.com.br